National Open Wheel 600 Series (ALL)

Alex Karpowicz Aces NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Field at Ark...
Gavin Miller Goes Back to Back at Jefferson County...
Gavin Miller Claims NOW600 National Prelim Victory...
Alex Karpowicz Aces NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Field at Ark...

Alex Karpowicz Aces NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Field at Ark...

7/17/2024 -
VIVIAN, La. (July 17, 2024) - Aex Karpowicz aced the field of NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region competitors on Saturday at Ark-La-Tex Speedway. A field of 8-NO
Gavin Miller Goes Back to Back at Jefferson County...

Gavin Miller Goes Back to Back at Jefferson County...

7/14/2024 -
Photo Credit: Danny Clum FAIRBURY, Neb. (July 13, 2024) - Gavin Miller went back to back with the Dirt2Media NOW600 Micro Sprint National Championship
Gavin Miller Claims NOW600 National Prelim Victory...

Gavin Miller Claims NOW600 National Prelim Victory...

7/13/2024 -
FAIRBURY, Neb. (July 12, 2024) - Gavin Miller claimed the 25-lap feature event victory on Friday during the preliminary night of the Midwest Champions

Latest News

Alex Karpowicz Aces NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Field at Ark-La-Tex Speedwa...

7/17/2024
VIVIAN, La. (July 17, 2024) - Aex Karpowicz aced the field of NOW600 Ark-La-Tex Region competitors on Saturday at Ark-La-Tex Speedway. A field of 8-NOW600 Non-Wing micro sprints made the...more

Gavin Miller Goes Back to Back at Jefferson County Speedway!

7/14/2024
Photo Credit: Danny Clum FAIRBURY, Neb. (July 13, 2024) - Gavin Miller went back to back with the Dirt2Media NOW600 Micro Sprint National Championship presented by Hi Plains Building Division at the...more

Gavin Miller Claims NOW600 National Prelim Victory at Jefferson C...

7/13/2024
FAIRBURY, Neb. (July 12, 2024) - Gavin Miller claimed the 25-lap feature event victory on Friday during the preliminary night of the Midwest Championship at Jefferson County Speedway with the...more

TJ Stark Strikes Wednesday’s Chad McDaniel Memorial Win at Mitche...

7/11/2024
Photo Credit: Danny Clum BELOIT, Kan. (July 10, 2024) - TJ Stark struck first on Wednesday night during the Chad McDaniel Memorial at Mitchell County Fairgrounds Raceway with the Dirt2Media NOW600...more

Gavin Miller Masters NOW600 National Non-Wing Tuesday Night Thund...

7/10/2024
Photo Credit: Richard Bales MEEKER, Okla. (July 9, 2024) - Gavin Miller mastered the Dirt2Media NOW600 Micro Sprint National Championship presented by Hi Plains Building Division on Tuesday night at...more

Upcoming Events

2023 - NOW600 Weekly Racing

View All Events
Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

May11

Thursday, 11 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Airport Raceway

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Airport Raceway

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jun1

Thursday, 01 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun4

Sunday, 04 June 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun25

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jun27

Tuesday, 27 June 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Airport Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Airport Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul23

Sunday, 23 July 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

KAM Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

KAM Raceway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Stuart Raceway

Stuart, NE

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Dodge City Raceway Park

Dodge City, KS

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Airport Raceway

Garden City, KS

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

KAM Raceway

Hastings, NE

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Airport Raceway

Rocky Mountain Dwarf Car Racing

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Airport Raceway

Rocky Mountain Dwarf Car Racing

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Sep28

Thursday, 28 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

NOW600 A-Class Micros

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

US 24 Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

NOW600 Sooner State Dwarf Cars

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Gulf Coast Speedway

Alvin, TX

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Coles County Speedway

Mattoon, IL

Oct27

Friday, 27 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Oct28

Saturday, 28 October 2023

Red Dirt Raceway

Meeker, OK

Live Timing

Live Timing & Scoring

Fantasy Racing

Play Fantasy Racing